Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Hi yesterday we went to see the cars to Toyota of North Wollywood. We met a new seller for us who treat us excellent and with great patience. helped us buy, the car we were looking for we were satisfied with the purchase we made. we wished him a lot of success in his seller career.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Bianca was truly such a gem to work with, she knows her job inside and out and cares so much about her customers. My friend and I visited Toyota to lease a car and Bianca helped us out in no time and made sure we left the lot comfortable. She was so amazing to work with, such a great person and I highly recommend her. 10/10 <3 - Stephanie

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Carlos M sales department was very courteous and knowledgeable! The process was extremely fast

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Wong was great today handling the service of my vehicle. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

Easy service and friendly. Love the remodel

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

I was very pleased with my service to my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Alex from service department was very knowledgeable and professional, explained the maintenance my car needed, provided excellent customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Buena atención y amabilidad

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

This review is about the exceptional service I received from Russ and his crew in the Service Department. My Avalon left me stranded while visiting family in Burbank. The car needed a time consuming repair. Russ took pity on my situation and was able to direct the service staff to complete the repair within one day. Many thanks to everyone in the Service Department at North Hollywood Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

buen servicio y muy amables recomiendo 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Que da buen servicio los trabajadores son muy atentos y ayudan mucho

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Mr Wong was very professional. He helps me to understand what i need to be done to fix my car. Once again thanks Mr Wong and continue with your big smile and professional courtesy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful- just bought my first car from them. Jerry was great !!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

It was a great experience buying my first car at North Hollywood Toyota, Carlos helped me from the first moment that I got there. He showed me options according what I needed and also helped me to got a good APR and my monthly payment it’s that what I asked for, He listened all my needs. Definitely I will keep buying with them. 🙌🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Good service but expensive to my budget . I come back all the time because of trust . Have been your client for the last 38 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I’ve never experienced such stellar customer service like I do when working with Bianca. I’ve had Toyotas all my adult life, and would always dread the day when I would have to change out my lease. Bianca has changed this experience for me both times I’ve worked with her. Bianca isn’t your typical car salesperson. She genuinely cares for her customers, goes above and beyond, is attentive listens to the customer’s needs and specifications. She’s kind and sweet and passionate about her job and more importantly, her customers. Toyota will forever have my business, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service 10 gold stars to the Service center ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I have 1 suggestions. Give everyone a RAISE!! Everyone I came into contact with. From you Paul (he was outside waiting for customers when I drove up & intaking cars & suvs at 8am Saturday morning) to the mechanics and tech that worked on my 2021 Toyota Rav4 and the young lady at the counter that checked me out. She was so nice!! Excellent customer service!!!! Thank you 👏🚘🌮💃🤠

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Buen servicio , mucha experiencia yo ya compre mi segundo carro en Hollywood Toyota , y el servicio de mantenimiento exelente

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Luis has been our go to Guy for over 10 years! 5 cars later and going! Outstanding Service! No Dealer Back and Forth Games, you all know what i mean! Gracias Luis! GoGoGo!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

I consider myself Toyota’s family I’ve been buying from them for 12 years. They have excellent service and sales people. A special thank you to the brothers Tobias Albert and Brian, for their amazing work and help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Everyone there is super nice and extremely helpful. Will give you the best deals. Love being part of the Toyota family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Luis was great in helping us with some issues of a recent purchase. Through his patience and persistence, we were able to resolve everything and we are very happy with our purchase. Thanks Luis

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Thank you Alex! Super thorough with explaining the service my car needed and what needed to be fixed. Very patient and overall great customer service as soon as you walk in!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Service and sales very good customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2022

Alex helped me - he was so efficient and fast. My son and I were so pleased with how Alex handled paperwork and my car. Alex and North Hollywood Toyota are the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Good offer for my camry maintenance package

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

I want to thank everyone who helped us with our Sienna purchase last weekend. It went smoothly and we are so happy with the whole experience. I think that was the quickest car buying I have ever been a part of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

Nice people, fast service 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Great service and professionalism

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Thank you for your excellent customer service. I love all the upgrades you all are doing to this dealership. The lobby is awesome, equipped with WiFi and work stations. Beautiful. I would make the suggestion that you get a music station that only play low key instrument music nothing with lyrics because the sound becomes to chaotic between the music, TV, and customer conversations. Aside from that, I just love Willy and Russ as my service reps. I feel so taken care of. Thanks again! 💞

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Excellent excellent!!! Willy has been helping me in the Service department for years. He helped me yesterday with an emergency appointment and I’m so grateful. I give a 10+ rating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

friendly, fast excelent comodationes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Our salesman, Rafael was top notch. The salesman, Ralf was great too! Keep up your great job!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Wow. First time at NoHo Toyota. I had an 8:10 Appt to fix my passenger view mirror. I dropped off my car at 7:40 am and they called me at 8:40 saying it was ready to be picked up. Now that is service. I would go back there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

Few days ago, I was very disappointed with Toyota in North Hollywood, but now I will take it back. They did an amazing job. Laarni Carmo is an amazing seller, she worked very hard to help me to get the car that I wanted. It is hard to find a seller like her. She cares about her costumers. She wouldn't stop helping you until you are happy. I really appreciated that. Julyana Carvalho.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Loveee Bianca, she was very helpful and honest about which cars would be best. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I had a great experience in selling my Rav4. Dani had a great customer service and she made so easy to the Process was very quick and she explain everything to me and offer was I was expecting. Since a lot of dealers give you very Low Offering but she was very upfront transparent I never had this experience. I will let all my family and friends know about your Toyota and Dani how great you are. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Excellent help in purchasing my Corolla, and sent the extra mile to be sure I understood everything.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

It was very professional. Fast service and everyone was very nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Muy buena atención al cliente y muy buen servicio a los automóviles yo se los recomiendo y yo no los cambio 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Julio is always very helpful, I bought several cars through him, every time he gets me better deals. Thank you Julio

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Service tech or representative by the name of Russ was very accomodating and very professional.Upon seeing us he helped us right away with our car..I would definitely recommend Toyota of North Hollywood among my friends family,collegeau and if you will be at service department you should ask or look for RUSS

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Good customer services , fast services ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Excellent customer services

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2021

I had a great first experience in servicing my Toyota CH-R at North Hollywood Toyota dealership. Nagi

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

I’m so satisfied with the service, thanks Hollywood Toyota..!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Efficient and well done. And they were on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Luis at North Hollywood Toyota was top notch! He made the process painless, he was honest and it was actually the best car buying experience i have ever had!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Good service. Kindly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

"Bianca has a strong commitment to helping all of her customers." I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else. Bianca went above and beyond to help my deal go through. She is very courteous and polite, and even gave me a phone charger at the showroom after my phone shut off. Bianca is very knowledgeable about the cars, and the bells and whistles. She even offered to help take everthing from my old car to the new car, and set-up my bluetooth in the new car. Bianca is a professional in every since of the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had a great experience in purchasing my new vehicle from Toyota. Luis had a great customer service and negotiable I definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Luis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The dealership has a variety of options. Luis was professional and willing to work with our budget to get the car that meets all of our requirements. It was an easy and pleasant experience. We’re glad we found this place!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I had trouble w car and Willy Moreno was my service advisor very helpful and very professional solved problem w car and car was returned to me in a couple of hours and will recommend Willy in service department at Noho Toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Just bought a car from North Hollywood Toyota, and couldn't recommend them highly enough!! My salesman, Muideen Salami, was so personable, knowledgeable and helpful, as was all the staff - from the manager Moises Garzon, the finance manager George Guardado, and all the other guys who made me feel like they cared about MY needs and concerns. Thank you guys. You made this extremely stressful decision so easy for me. 🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Very friendly staff Knowledgeable about their product stAff is glad and happy to serve their clients staff does their best to please and give the outmost request of their clients Thank you “Willy” Thank you “guapo” - their manager Thank you “mr. Vietnamese” (sorry I missed ur name)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Bianca has a personal touch with a professional savvy that works and makes you enjoy the process even negations. I recommend making an appointment with her exclusively.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service, super patients; They answer all your questions, and you also receive advice on the car you are buying.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

I purchased my Prius Prime at North Hollywood Toyota. I got a better rate than at my credit union. The price was better than what I researched. The sales team, David & Theresa, were awesome! A year and a half later, the service department has been fantastic! I still love my Prius Prime! The sales team still remembers me. I've been coming to this dealership since 2005, back then to get my Corolla serviced. Many of the same people still work here. It's was really nice then and still is!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

North Hollywood Toyota is the best place ! Their staff is very friendly and helpful. Quick service too

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Our go-to dealership & service center. They are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

These guys are always amazing! They’re fast, very friendly and they do an amazing job! Thank you Alex for this last visit! Our Prius runs smoother because of these awesome guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Very helpful to client’s needs and best service. Thank you Bianca for helping me throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service for both of our vehicles for the last 15 years

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Is nice service very helpful personal

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

The staff was very professional, friendly & helpful. Carlos was great. I want to thank everyone at north Hollywood Toyota for giving us the best service. Good job guys keep up the great work. I would recommend them to everyone I know

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was professional and extremely friendly. I went into the dealership expecting to need a cosigner for a loan on a car but they worked really hard to make it possible for me to get a loan on my own and keep the monthly payments at what I said was personally affordable. There was no need for negotiating or getting multiple quotes, which is what I've dealt with at other dealerships. The first offer they came to me with was what I needed. I was able to get the car I really wanted, (which has never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Misha Vrabii was our sales guy. He knew the vehicle inside out and backwards. Misha also did not try any high pressure sales tactics which in my opinion is very rare in the car sales business. He made it easy to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Sucks big time not bueno looserx

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

My wife and I shopped at other dealerships who didn’t understand what we were looking for and didn’t want to go the extra mile. When we went to North Hollywood Toyota, we had an amazing experience. Gerardo Cuevas took a personal interest in us and helped us get a deal done. It was this level of service that will make us a loyal customer for years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Special thanks to Bianca she was very helpful! Best person to deal with! I highly recommend her!! If I go back I definitely will gonna ask for her help again!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2020

The best dealership they always take care of me and my family

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

Thank you Ryan W and Bianca K for the excellent service helping me by a car today. All the staff were so helpful and kind. I am thrilled with my new 2018 Toyota Corolla! Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

The sales men (Tim) got straight to the point! Test drive, ran the numbers, got the car I wanted within a few hours! Hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

I was treated courteously and professionally. No pressure. Everything explained. After paperwork signed and as I was getting in my new car to leave I noticed a small crack in the windshield. I showed them. They had a repair crew come to my home the next morning to replace the windshield. Prompt, efficient. Followup phone call to make sure all was ok. Pleased with the experience. Second time I have bought a used car from this Toyota dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Steve was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the day there. He was patient and really made an effort to make conversation, as well as keep us in the know on what needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

John was very helpful, professional, and very friendly. He stood with my daughter and I from 7pm-12pm the day before Father’s Day. I hope his wife and two children weren’t mad at him, he is a really good person. Thank you John for being so dedicated to your clients. I look forward to purchasing more Toyota’s for my family. Happy Father’s Day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Bianca was all about making sure we got the vehicle we wanted!!! She took the time to show us multiple cars bringing them under the roof since it was raining ☔️!!! She took the time to explain the different features of each vehicle and in a very understanding way. Never did we feel pressured to buy the vehicle and we were never pressured to buy another color car because it was on special. My wife and I feel special because of the way we were received & treated by Bianca, Arnold and Jordan!!! North Hollywood Toyota earned our business not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Bianca is a miracle worker. I came in as a difficult case. Very difficult. Bianca was able to help me drive off the lot in a new car that I love and made the process as painless as possible. Would definitely buy from again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Great sales team, knowledgable and friendly. They worked with me on price for a very fair deal. Luis G. and team made the experience an overall positive one. Can't ask for much more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Bianca is a very good sales rep! I am a repeat customer and both times I haven’t been disappointed with her. Definitely the go to sales person at the dealership if you car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

A great time at a car dealer isn’t what most people expect when they go in to buy a car anywhere. I don’t think most people have had the pleasure of working with Bianca. I have never felt so relaxed nor have I ever enjoyed myself while buying anything as pricey as a car. Usually I feel like I’ve signed my life away and buyers remorse settles in almost instantly. With Bianca’s help I felt like I was making and informed decision that was right for me and my pocket book. The best part was it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Everybody was very helpful including aftermarket window tinting and alarm adjustment. They scheduled each thing and delivered it all on time. Salesman Shawn Hineidi was very attentive and pointed me to the best choice with a rebate and great features. I bumped into Shawn about a month after the sale and he got me his discount on a dashboard cover. I new the dealership was trustworthy in the past when I came in with my last Corolla and on two occasions was amazed when they could have charged me more when 1) it was only a fuse for $10.00and I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Let’s make this short and sweet, I have had 4 BMW’s and I felt like it was time to get a more economical car. I saw this beautiful Prius and decided to get more information. The sales man Paul was incredible! He was not pushy and totally answered all my questions. It was love at first test drive! Needless to say I bought the car and absolutely love it! The guys were so helpful and made it such an easy process. Ryan the sales manager was very nice also. The whole crew was great and work well with each ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Willy Moreno always gives thoughtful analysis of my '07 Prius' quirks. He correctly diagnosed a problem caused by the new floor mat in the car, which had slipped too close to the brake pedal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

I have two vehicles that I take to North Hollywood Toyota for service and get the best service possible every time. I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Had a great experience financing a brand new car with Bianca. Didn’t think I’d finance coming in but Bianca showed me all my options without being pushy and gave me time to think it over. She was very informative and helpful and now I’m coming home with a brand new car that I didn’t know I needed until now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

North Hollywood Toyota is the best dealership that I've experienced in my life, and I'm 68 years old. The purchasing experience was great. I never felt pressured or that they were attempting to sell me add-on's that I didn't want. The service has been extraordinary. I've owned my Prius for 8 years, and never had a major repair expense. All the Service Representatives are helpful and great. But Russell Pascale, who has worked with me most recently, is FAR above average. He devoted lots of time to me, explaining each detail of the recommended service. He worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I have been working with Willie Moreno for years. He provides excellent service. He's always smiling, patient, and very thorough with his explanations. I fully trust Willy. If you are looking for an outstanding service provider, seek him out at North Hollywood Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

My yaris' engine light was on and a tire had a slow leak gas cap replace and new tire replaced under warranty. tires balanced . left it overnight , fixed and under $100 bucks . I will not go to any other shop for repairs . I trust Paul and NHT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Paul S. helped me when I came in to service my car. He was so kind and knowledgeable and explained everything to me. He did not try to upsell me and he was very honest. Overall, I love this dealership. We bought our car at another dealer in Los Angeles and we were not satisfied. We have since come to North Hollywood Toyota and plan to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Brought car in to fix a/c. Working great. Peter fernandez was very helpful and made sure my car was done so I could go to the angel game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Eli was professional and friendly. He helped me find the car I wanted and was very knowledgable, and offered great advise. I strongly recommend North Hollywood Toyota for your next purchase. Everyone at the dealership was so nice, compared to the two other Toyota dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Eric was an amazing sales specialist with a lot of knowledge. From the start he was very helpful and patient. He was very honest and explained every step needed in order for me to walk out of the dealership with a car. He made my family feel comfortable and satisfied with our experience at NOHO Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

The rating I would have given is 5 stars except for the car wash ticket everything was perfect. Every time I come in for service I'm given a car wash ticket to a local car wash. The problem is that car wash gives last priority to those free car wash tickets so many time it take hours to get a simple car wash. I could have driven home, washed and dried my car and driven back to that car wash before they would take the time to wash my car. My suggestion is not to give out car wash tickets ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Willy Moreno is absolutely the best service representative. He is very professional and helpful, follows through, always explains everything clearly and always gives good advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I definitely recommend Bianca, who was a huge help to getting me my new car! She kept open and honest communication, and made sure that I received exactly what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Paul Carrasco and Peter Fernandez were so helpful and took me in even if i didnt have an appointment.. They're the best and very gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Jon and his staff were excellent in all phases of getting my Toyota Camry repaired. I especially appreciated the frequent updates during the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

The servicing of my Camry went like clockwork. The supervisor suggested I needed to have the oil changed, the coulant replaced and the transmission fluid drained and replaced. None of it was cheap but it had to be done. And all in 90 minutes. Not bad for a Wednesday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review