Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was professional and extremely friendly. I went into the dealership expecting to need a cosigner for a loan on a car but they worked really hard to make it possible for me to get a loan on my own and keep the monthly payments at what I said was personally affordable. There was no need for negotiating or getting multiple quotes, which is what I've dealt with at other dealerships. The first offer they came to me with was what I needed. I was able to get the car I really wanted, (which has never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Misha Vrabii was our sales guy. He knew the vehicle inside out and backwards. Misha also did not try any high pressure sales tactics which in my opinion is very rare in the car sales business. He made it easy to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Special thanks to Bianca she was very helpful! Best person to deal with! I highly recommend her!! If I go back I definitely will gonna ask for her help again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

The sales men (Tim) got straight to the point! Test drive, ran the numbers, got the car I wanted within a few hours! Hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Steve was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the day there. He was patient and really made an effort to make conversation, as well as keep us in the know on what needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

John was very helpful, professional, and very friendly. He stood with my daughter and I from 7pm-12pm the day before Father’s Day. I hope his wife and two children weren’t mad at him, he is a really good person. Thank you John for being so dedicated to your clients. I look forward to purchasing more Toyota’s for my family. Happy Father’s Day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Bianca was all about making sure we got the vehicle we wanted!!! She took the time to show us multiple cars bringing them under the roof since it was raining ☔️!!! She took the time to explain the different features of each vehicle and in a very understanding way. Never did we feel pressured to buy the vehicle and we were never pressured to buy another color car because it was on special. My wife and I feel special because of the way we were received & treated by Bianca, Arnold and Jordan!!! North Hollywood Toyota earned our business not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Bianca is a miracle worker. I came in as a difficult case. Very difficult. Bianca was able to help me drive off the lot in a new car that I love and made the process as painless as possible. Would definitely buy from again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Great sales team, knowledgable and friendly. They worked with me on price for a very fair deal. Luis G. and team made the experience an overall positive one. Can't ask for much more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Bianca is a very good sales rep! I am a repeat customer and both times I haven’t been disappointed with her. Definitely the go to sales person at the dealership if you car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

A great time at a car dealer isn’t what most people expect when they go in to buy a car anywhere. I don’t think most people have had the pleasure of working with Bianca. I have never felt so relaxed nor have I ever enjoyed myself while buying anything as pricey as a car. Usually I feel like I’ve signed my life away and buyers remorse settles in almost instantly. With Bianca’s help I felt like I was making and informed decision that was right for me and my pocket book. The best part was it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Everybody was very helpful including aftermarket window tinting and alarm adjustment. They scheduled each thing and delivered it all on time. Salesman Shawn Hineidi was very attentive and pointed me to the best choice with a rebate and great features. I bumped into Shawn about a month after the sale and he got me his discount on a dashboard cover. I new the dealership was trustworthy in the past when I came in with my last Corolla and on two occasions was amazed when they could have charged me more when 1) it was only a fuse for $10.00and I thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Let’s make this short and sweet, I have had 4 BMW’s and I felt like it was time to get a more economical car. I saw this beautiful Prius and decided to get more information. The sales man Paul was incredible! He was not pushy and totally answered all my questions. It was love at first test drive! Needless to say I bought the car and absolutely love it! The guys were so helpful and made it such an easy process. Ryan the sales manager was very nice also. The whole crew was great and work well with each ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Willy Moreno always gives thoughtful analysis of my '07 Prius' quirks. He correctly diagnosed a problem caused by the new floor mat in the car, which had slipped too close to the brake pedal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

I have two vehicles that I take to North Hollywood Toyota for service and get the best service possible every time. I will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Had a great experience financing a brand new car with Bianca. Didn’t think I’d finance coming in but Bianca showed me all my options without being pushy and gave me time to think it over. She was very informative and helpful and now I’m coming home with a brand new car that I didn’t know I needed until now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

North Hollywood Toyota is the best dealership that I've experienced in my life, and I'm 68 years old. The purchasing experience was great. I never felt pressured or that they were attempting to sell me add-on's that I didn't want. The service has been extraordinary. I've owned my Prius for 8 years, and never had a major repair expense. All the Service Representatives are helpful and great. But Russell Pascale, who has worked with me most recently, is FAR above average. He devoted lots of time to me, explaining each detail of the recommended service. He worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I have been working with Willie Moreno for years. He provides excellent service. He's always smiling, patient, and very thorough with his explanations. I fully trust Willy. If you are looking for an outstanding service provider, seek him out at North Hollywood Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

My yaris' engine light was on and a tire had a slow leak gas cap replace and new tire replaced under warranty. tires balanced . left it overnight , fixed and under $100 bucks . I will not go to any other shop for repairs . I trust Paul and NHT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Paul S. helped me when I came in to service my car. He was so kind and knowledgeable and explained everything to me. He did not try to upsell me and he was very honest. Overall, I love this dealership. We bought our car at another dealer in Los Angeles and we were not satisfied. We have since come to North Hollywood Toyota and plan to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Brought car in to fix a/c. Working great. Peter fernandez was very helpful and made sure my car was done so I could go to the angel game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Eli was professional and friendly. He helped me find the car I wanted and was very knowledgable, and offered great advise. I strongly recommend North Hollywood Toyota for your next purchase. Everyone at the dealership was so nice, compared to the two other Toyota dealerships I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Willy Moreno is absolutely the best service representative. He is very professional and helpful, follows through, always explains everything clearly and always gives good advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

I definitely recommend Bianca, who was a huge help to getting me my new car! She kept open and honest communication, and made sure that I received exactly what I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Paul Carrasco and Peter Fernandez were so helpful and took me in even if i didnt have an appointment.. They're the best and very gentleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

The servicing of my Camry went like clockwork. The supervisor suggested I needed to have the oil changed, the coulant replaced and the transmission fluid drained and replaced. None of it was cheap but it had to be done. And all in 90 minutes. Not bad for a Wednesday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

I normally go to Northridge Toyota since it is closer to by my house, but I was on my way home from work and stopped by without an appointment to have my brake lights checked. I was seen right away and the problem fixed in no time. Peter was very helpful and friendly. Since my car was still under warranty there was no charge and I got a voucher for a free car wash! If I am in the area, I will definitely come back for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Jon and his staff were excellent in all phases of getting my Toyota Camry repaired. I especially appreciated the frequent updates during the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Minimal wait time, comfortable & spacious waiting lounge, Wi-Fi, magazines etc. Friendly employees, easy to make service appointments. Very convenient location next to the freeways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Great..wonderful Exprrience. paul carasco was wonderful. Only thing not happy about was no hot chocolate. Paul Carasco was great amd wonderful. Atttt. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

The rating I would have given is 5 stars except for the car wash ticket everything was perfect. Every time I come in for service I'm given a car wash ticket to a local car wash. The problem is that car wash gives last priority to those free car wash tickets so many time it take hours to get a simple car wash. I could have driven home, washed and dried my car and driven back to that car wash before they would take the time to wash my car. My suggestion is not to give out car wash tickets ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Great place to buy a car. I always get good service at North Hollywood Toyota. I want to thank Griselda for her help. Shout out to the North Hollywood team. Keep up the good work. Carline

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Thank you Russell for fast service. Appreciate you getting me out of there just in time to get to work. You guys are all so helpful and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Willie in the service department is always outstanding and very helpful in getting my car done in a reasonable amount of time. I only wish North Hollywood Toyota would re-do the area where the service department employees deal with the customers taking their car in- no room at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I always get great help and customer service at North Hollywood Toyota. An extra special Thank you to the very friendly and Paul and the entire service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I know I can drive my car with confidence after receiving service from your dealership. Peter Fernandez made sure oil was changed and inspection was done. I highly recommend North Hollywood Toyota for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

They help me find the car I was looking for at the price I wanted and paid off my trade Bianca provided excellent customer service and Dale work with the trade-in. Would buy my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I love love love my service manger Peter Fernandez. He ALWAYS provides excellent and professional service. He is personable and welcoming. HE IS AWESOME! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of renewing my Lease and Bianca helped me out. There are no words to describe how amazing my experience with Bianca was. Everything was so seamless, professional and organized. My time with Bianca has to be hands down the easiest and painless experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Toyota of North Hollywood is lucky to have her on their team. I was coming from a negative experience I had at North Hollywood Toyota a few months prior, she reached out to me, listened to my issue and from that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Eric was an amazing sales specialist with a lot of knowledge. From the start he was very helpful and patient. He was very honest and explained every step needed in order for me to walk out of the dealership with a car. He made my family feel comfortable and satisfied with our experience at NOHO Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

Describes what's to be done, what might need to be done at the next service, calls when ready, great at estimating time when ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The Service Department always gives utmost consideration and respect for me and my Prius. Willy Moreno and Paul Carrasco always treat me with thoughtfulness and kindness. Pleasant and comfortable surroundings while waiting for service to be completed, otherwise free transport home via Uber is provided for longer repairs. I hope they provide me with the reset instructions to turn off the "MAINTENANCE REQUIRED" signal on the dashboard, now that service has been completed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Most friendly agency ever. Finished the work on a timely basis. Inspection Result was all in the Green. No Charge for Service with my Lease Clean and Neat. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Had my car serviced at 40,000 miles. Was assisted by Rooney Kellman who was just terrific. Was in and out in about an hour and a half. No worries, no hassle. Rooney and all the other agents make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I have great peace of mind because of my ongoing relationship with North Hollywood Toyota! They even finished the job quicker than they quoted me as they heard that I had to get to an appointment! I'll be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

This was my 5th Prius I've leased and my 2nd car from North Hollywood Toyota and the entire experience with Bianca, from beginning to end, was by far my favorite car dealership / leasing experience ever. Bianca emailed me initially after I had reached out regarding my lease turn in option (not due for another 5 months). She followed up with a text and a phone call (after I reached back out; never unsolicited) and has been fully available for any question or follow-up I had. I had a VERY specific want of a car, with a very specific price point ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

Had to reschedule my service appointment and was quickly accommodated, Peter took my information right away and service my car within an hour. Impressive, thank you very much for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Willie Moreno is my service advisor and he’s always really pleasant and takes great care of me and my car. Love the cashiers and everyone in parts too. Great dealership with top notch employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Eli was amazing to work with an got me the deal I was looking for! Highly recommend giving his name when you go to North hollywood Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

review title,very nice service, make the service in very short time, rest area very, coffe donats good wisth aire condiciones all employees very good atencion and esmal or sonrientes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

My lease was almost up. Bianca was very proactive about setting up an appointment and helping me with a few bumps in the road. So glad she called me early and was able to help me out. I was in and out within a couple hours with a new car. Thanks North Hollywood Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

The most painless automotive transaction in the history of automotive transactions. Highly recommend Eli from North Hollywood Toyota, he was transparent from the beginning with no back and forth. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I saw this car online and Yoshi was first to respond. She's very nice and sweet. She was very helpful in answering what I needed without trying to use sell tactics. I was convinced that this was a great deal and drove up on a Sunday from Lake forest. Yoshi took her time to help us understand hybrid type cars and with how to operate one. Very patient and considerate of us. Yoshi your great!! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Yoshi was a wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson. Her genuine attitude made me feel extraordinarily comfortable with my purchasing decision and my overall experience couldn’t have been better. She never failed to answer any of my numerous questions and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

This was the best experience I could’ve asked for! first time buyers must come here they are honest at heart and will work with you even depending on your situation BAD CREDIT/ REPOS ETC .... MUST CHECK OUTTAKE MY WORD FOR IT !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Had a great experience buying a truck with Yoshira. Buying a car is never something I look forward to but she made it easy. She was straight forward and a joy to be around. I felt good about the deal I got and will definitely come back to her to buy my next car. She is recommended, you will have a great experience.i can’t say enough good things about Yoshira. She truly sets the standard when it comes to customer satisfaction. Thank you Yoshira for going above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

I bought the past 3 cars from this young lady. She has taken care of me and my grandkids. Everytime I come she offers me coffee she knows I cant live without my coffee. She is the most kindhearted sales lady I've ever dealt with and the only one I'll purchase a vehicle from. Whoever reads this ask for her when you come into the store. She has been here for so long she deserves more than this review Mr. Manager I want to see this young lady succeed, next time I come I hope she is a manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Bought a used camry from Yoshi last month. Easiest car buying experience I've had. She gave me a good deal on the price and financing and made me laugh the whole time lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Yoshi was amazing! From the beginning she was super helpful and patient while we looked at a few cars. When we found it she was on our team every step of the way. She stayed late with us and wasn’t happy until we were happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Yoshi helped me with the purchase of my Tacoma. She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She helped find exactly what I needed. She made the experience easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

On May 29, I visited the Toyota dealership and was very impressed with the customer service of Luis. During my visit he was very attentive, helpful and went above and beyond to give the best price for my vehicle. I will definitely be visiting this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

By far best experience in car dealership, keep me informed and well hydrated, asked a lot of questions which I thought it would make anyone upset, but not this young lady, made sure all my questions were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2019

Thank you Yoshi for much for your help. This is my 3rd Toyota Im the past 9 years and wouldn’t get anything else. The process is always easy, unlike, In the past, with other dealerships, where I walk- in and waste 10 hours of my day. Yoshi I’ll see you in 3 years for next Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Hector and the team at the repair shop are excellent. I own a Kia now, but i May consider getting a toyota now that i know how great the service is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I enjoyed my experience with the sales person . He explained in detail the different options with great patience. I would recommend this dealership to my relatives and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Very happy, customer service was very helpful. I was depressed before I got to the dealership, I left the dealer very excited and grateful. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

I worked with Oscar at North Hollywood Toyota and he was a huge help. It was my first major car purchase and he was nothing but helpful making sure I was getting into the best option for my long commute and budget. He was extremely flexible and patient while I went back and forth and I never once felt pressured into signing a deal I wasn't happy with. If I could buy every car I ever purchase from Oscar, I would. Even after the purchase, he checked in with me to make sure I was still happy and continued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Bianca was really helpful throughout the whole process , she’s transparent and knowledgeable. Great customer service! Thank you I love my new Rav4 , I appreciate your patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Bianca was so helpful, funny, and smart! She really helped us get out of a bad situation. I love my new car. Thank you Bianca!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I have gone to the Toyota is NH service Dept twice since I have purchased my RAV4 hybrid and both experiences were positive. Peter is a great service Dept representative. He gave me great service with accurate information and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Mr David help me alot to put up the tail get I am very Satisfy He help me I will come again and do the service again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Peter helped in service did a fantastic job getting me in and out. I have gone to this location for years to but my cars exceptions of this last time Where use cars cooking give me the time of day in call me back I was very disappointed went and bought my new car from Toyota of Santa Monica just paid it off in a few months Peter was very helpful with my tire change I wish I would have had him when I was looking for my new S UV in February he would have made my continued experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Just an hour for waiting the service checking and change the oil. Very good service. Staffs in here are very nice also. They have coffee and hot cocolate for waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Sales rep brent made it easy to come in and purchase my 2017 Toyota corolla se. Excellent all the way around. I will continue to purchase or lease my vehicles from Toyota north Hollywood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Hector was really helpful and treated us great. And the guys in the body shop did a great job on the repairs and our car looks great and clean. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Russ in service was extremely efficient and very helpful in fixing my car which needed extensive work. He was very upfront with what it would cost and why which I really appreciated. My car runs like it is new! Thanks again, Russ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

After receiving poor/bad service from Keyes Toyota in Van Nuys ... we needed to find a reliable and professional place to have both of our Toyota's serviced. Hoang and Peter were magnificent! They both fulfilled promises to satisfy us and we will indeed return to have all future servicing done at North Hollywood Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Everyone there are very helpful. Eli is very nice and really helpful, he helped me and my sister get our first car. I would definitely recommend people to go this dealership and to go with Eli.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

My service advisor, Hoang Nguyen is the best service person I've ever dealt with. He always makes sure he takes my car in ON TIME whenever I have a service appt. Goes out of his way to find discounts for me. Knows his business, and is a super nice guy. Only provides services I need, never tries to "upsell" when he's got my car on the lift.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for fitting me in and getting me taken care of so quickly! It was very much appreciated. See you in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Having bought a new Camry from NoHo Toyota back in 2007, I gave them another try for a new 2019 Camry and had a really positive experience. From sales to finance to delivery of my car, it was all done with courtesy and professionalism. I was very aggressive with shopping different dealers and doing comparisons, both in pricing and in customer service. High pressure sales are a real turn off for me. NoHo Toyota did an A+ job with me and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Honest, fast, attentive, responsive and sincere! What else to do you want in a dealer when buying a car? I highly recommend Bianca and love that I now have someone I trust in the industry. If you're looking for a Toyota, she will be your first and final stop - trust me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I am a repeat costumer at North Hollywood Toyota. My first purchase was a new 2010 Prius. My buyer experience at the dealer was So So. My second NH Toyota purchase was a 2015 certified pre-owned RAV4. The buyer experience had improved to an OK.. Last month I traded in the 2015 RAV now and purchased a new 2019 RAV4 North Hollywood Toyota. My buyer experience was excellent. They gave me fair value for my trade in. The sales department really appreciated my repeat business and worked with me to reduce the sticker price with factory incentives and loyalty discounts. My wife and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I've been getting my Toyotas checked and repaired at NoHo for six years. I'm always confident I'm getting just the parts and services I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Great all around , courteous and very helpful the service man was great he even sold me an extension to my service wish I remembered his name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Great and quick service. The employees are nice and kind. We were here to update our car system. The service was done within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Willy Moreno - Assistant Manager at Toyota North Hollywood was excellent! His support team was also friendly and respectful. I can not find fault with my customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

We always appreciate Peter's frankness and professionalism in ensuring our vehicles are up to date, safe, and running smoothly. Thank you for always explaining our options and for your friendly and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

I hate buying a new car but they made it easy. It was straightforward and transparent. I got a great deal and they checked up on me several times to make sure I didn't have any questions. Make sure they give you all your finance options. I insisted on taking the low apr but would have saved more money if I took the rebate. I wish they would have told me but also, I didn't ask. other than that, they are great. Shawn even returned my call on his day off when I had a question. Highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Everything runs so smoothly here and I am very happy with the service. All employees are great, fast, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I would recommend this Toyota Dealership to all my friends. The staff is very kind and helpful. All my questions were answered before I could ask the question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I was there for body work on my car. It was a good experience overall . I will take my car again to be checked again as I am hearing a noise when driving on the fwy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Peter who help me was efficient, supportive, & a pleasure to work with.Excellent! He went out of his way to make sure I was taken cared of & the work was done in a timely fashion,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Great dealership and a great service!! Everyone was very helpful and they did help me the way I want it to be treated ... They also have a Starbucks machine for customers and it’s free of charge. While you wait for your service you can have your Starbucks coffee and delicious donuts!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Friendly and helpful customer service from the minute I drop my car off to the time I pick my car up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Fast and reliable service. Waiting area is a comfortable place for us customers who are willing to wait. Will definitely share my experience to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Starbucks corner was good. And when I buy my car, there were two missing parts already . I have to pick them to SouthBay Toyota. It’s disappointing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

The service was fast, very informative, and not as expensive as I thought it was going to be. The technician was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Paul Carrasco always does a great job. Also, one of the mechanics found an uncashed check in my car that I'd left out and was kind enough to hand it to me so I didn't lose it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

I like how our salesperson Carlos Marin was very helpful and attentive with my wife and I. I also very happy with Guapo's help to get the best deal possible.


Leave Us A Review